Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Military Units Production overview.

  1. #1
    Original Serf Aelneri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    22
    World
    Newfoundland

    Military Units Production overview.

    Hi.
    From playing alot of adventures and scrolling the barracks production-queue up and down to count how many of what unit is in production, I thought of a change.
    How bout a overview of how many units are in production?
    Ive paintshopped a coupple of pictures to create a "suggestion" overview:
    Barracks Production list.

    Theres alot of free space in the window. This would be a welcome use I think.

    The settlers population popout:

    There is limited space here. Perhaps there could be a total unit amount after production completes underneath the "Unassigned" number?

    Hope someone else thinks this is a good mod/change for the game.

    /Aelneri

  2. #2
      Skilled Student
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Helland
    Posts
    40
    World
    Newfoundland
    Very good idea... especially when you're producing loads of troops it's good to have an overview on what you're making.

  3. #3
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1
    World
    Newfoundland
    I concur. It's always good know how many troops you producing and it helps you decide if you need more.

  4. #4
    Pathfinder PSwift's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    8
    World
    Newfoundland
    I totally agree, this would make troop production so much easier.

  5. #5
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2
    World
    Newfoundland
    Totally agree!

  6. #6
    Erudite Pioneer
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    84
    World
    Northisle
    +1

  7. #7
    Skilled Student Gumbert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Dræby, Denmark
    Posts
    31
    World
    Newfoundland
    Hi all

    That would be great improvements.

    Additional suggestion:

    I also think the possibility to move the waiting production of different troops up or down in the queue, like in the building queue, would be very helpfull.
    THE EGOCENTRICS

    People are self-centered / to a nauseous degree. / They will keep on about themselves / while I'm explaining me.
    Piet Hein

  8. #8
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    16
    World
    Sandycove
    +1 , it will be even better to increase the training stack limit so when training 500 recruits we don't have to click so much.

  9. #9
    Nifty
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    68
    World
    Sandycove
    I think this is a brilliant idea

  10. #10
    Forum Explorer
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    311
    World
    Newfoundland
    love this idea

Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Military units training but not being available.
    By Xeix in forum Bugs & Technical Issues
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29.11.13, 11:35
  2. Military overview
    By KarstenL in forum Game Suggestions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28.06.13, 15:15
  3. Add military units: * Recruit
    By peck_ed in forum Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19.05.13, 18:05
  4. Add military units: * Soldier
    By peck_ed in forum Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19.05.13, 18:05
  5. Military Units Creation Queue
    By Mal-D in forum Game Suggestions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11.06.12, 01:11

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.