Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 34 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 12 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 336

Thread: give us the possibility to make 250 troops in one shot

  1. #11
    Battle Hardened Contributor Jamdoggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Halesowen, England
    Posts
    370
    World
    Sandycove
    This is an awesome idea. +1 votes from me!
    I also love the priority idea, moving it up and down like the build queue.

  2. #12
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    8
    World
    Northisle
    +1 vote from anyone, it is really terrible to click hundred times to create some recruits

  3. #13
    Glorious Graduate
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    115
    World
    Sandycove
    Yes, the suggestion has been made, but never hurts to keep pounding it into BB that we need it... might get priority over content that makes them more money....

    Oh, and +1 from me. Then I don't have to use the macro I made to do it for me...

  4. #14
    Enlightened Sage
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    862
    World
    Newfoundland
    fluff over content is always bad- so content would be my choice for dev time - content content content and more content

    The res can compete for leftover scraps No content/no new content = people quitting game

    Making game easier etc= not more players

  5. #15
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1
    World
    Sandycove
    yes thats a very good idea Dukeslady i think they need to do this

  6. #16
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    8
    World
    Sandycove
    I agree Dukeslady > to have the option of increments of 50 then just saves all the clicking. Good Idea.

  7. #17
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    19
    World
    Northisle

    Unhappy barracks

    i dont know if it is up in another thread i suppose so but why the H... cant we make more than 25 of each troops in alot when we are making a couple of thousind recruits a day it is very annoying to it 25 at the time

  8. #18
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    10
    World
    Northisle
    I totally agree with this request. It is however not limited to barracks but all places where you have to select a number in the UI. IMHO you should change all numberinputs to use the same style you have created for the new trade office. It would make this game alot less tedious to play.

    best regards

  9. #19
    Enlightened Sage
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    862
    World
    Newfoundland
    there are many threads on this already

  10. #20
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    10
    World
    Northisle
    Nice. That i guess would mean that alot of people want this. If you know theres interesting discussions or the likes that us newer people dont know about could you possible link them instead of just posting a oneliner. Especially if BB people have made responces to this it could be interesting.

    Best regards

Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Make all troops in elite barracks
    By Steve1077 in forum Game Suggestions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06.12.15, 14:22
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23.04.13, 21:52
  3. Possibility to give your island a name
    By Theexpat in forum Game Suggestions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14.10.12, 14:11
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13.04.12, 07:39

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.