Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 113

Thread: Settlere missing and no one produced

  1. #1
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    10
    World
    Northisle

    Settlere missing and no one produced


    This might help to understand what happened:
    http://forum.thesettlersonline.com/t...pulation-count




    After today's update pop is zero, no new settler is producing, adding settlers from star has no effect.
    Last edited by Fexno; 13.03.14 at 09:33.

  2. #2
    Keen Commentor mrnjau's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Belgrade, Serbia
    Posts
    161
    World
    Sandycove
    Same situation!

  3. #3
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    6
    World
    Northisle
    Same here.

  4. #4
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    19
    World
    Newfoundland
    same here!

  5. #5
    Keen Commentor mrnjau's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Belgrade, Serbia
    Posts
    161
    World
    Sandycove
    Population is 1833/3030, and the army counts 1540. That means it should be around 300 free settlers, but the count shows 0 and one of copper mines is not functional because there is no free settlers

  6. #6
    Skilled Student
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    31
    World
    Newfoundland
    Same here too. I just wonder what will happen in 8 minutes, if barracks still get me more recruits or not.

    edit. recruits are coming out of barracks atleast, but naturally cannot add more queue.
    Last edited by Gorefield; 13.03.14 at 05:43.

  7. #7
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    3
    World
    Newfoundland
    Joining to the bugfest.

  8. #8
    Quartermaster JessieSun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Zagreb, Croatia
    Posts
    263
    World
    Newfoundland
    Here is the same, counting for produce new settler:

    But no new settler added:

  9. #9
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    14
    World
    Newfoundland
    Just adding to the list .......same . Some new buildings aren't being worked after built, copper mines seem to work along with marble.
    Lala

  10. #10
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    4
    World
    Newfoundland
    Same situation here, got a lot of pictures taken but since I am not the only one having this problem I wont post them.

    I even put 25 settlers from the provision house and they didn't get added, the item just disapeared from the star-menu....
    I have had this problem for around 10 hours

Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 24
    Last Post: 18.11.15, 20:17
  2. Missing
    By Valentina in forum Game Suggestions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09.07.13, 19:07
  3. Missing recently produced manuscript
    By Leemon in forum Bugs & Technical Issues
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20.06.13, 18:54
  4. Resources Consumed/Produced Information
    By Rathsmus in forum Game Suggestions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11.05.12, 23:32

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.