Reply to Thread

Thread: Daily quest and advenutres that is not in shop

Ruler of the Land
    World
    Newfoundland

Question Daily quest and advenutres that is not in shop

I am new to this game, and not sure if this is the right place for my question, I dont relly find this forum very well organized at easy to navigate.

My problem is,- I get dayly quest where I am asked to do adventures that I dont have and are not in the shop or in marked. I finally deleted the quest asking me to do "Lost skull", and an adventure I already did as far as I can recall, and that I cant find now anywhere.

Today a new one came up asking me to get som adventures using map fragments. 3 of them I already did, or already have, as I bought then in the shop or my exporer found them. The last one I cant find in the shop, so very hard to buy something in shop that is not there, ( the dark Priest).

No matter what I find it pretty strange that a daily quest asks to get 4 adventurs in shop and use up map fragments for something you might already have, evne more strange to get something, that you cant buy in the shop. (Lost skull, and Dark Priest). My explorer finds 4 fragments at a time, so using several hundred fragments to do a daily quest is wierd.

What is the purpose of these quest?????

http://prntscr.com/5v81cc

World
    Newfoundland
    ok, 2 issues here:
    1)The dark priests was removed from the merchant, but the quest asking you to buy it was not updated. This is a side quest and not a daily quest. Support is supposed to know about this and a fix on the way.
    2) The lost skull can be found by your explorers as well as bought in trade office. Explorers can bring back whole adv's as well as map fragments. Daily quests tend to repeat, so you will in all likelihood be asked to do this adv many times. Daily quests can of course be cancelled if you wish.

Ruler of the Land
    World
    Newfoundland
    Quote Originally Posted by Kit_ View Post
    ok, 2 issues here: