Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: PVP is unplayable

Quartermaster
    World
    Northisle

PVP is unplayable

The camps keep resetting for no reason and the attack order is not the same resulting in a failed attack and many blocks lost...

World
    Northisle
    Quote Originally Posted by BB_Pandur;

Hint(s):
    • Watch the enemy NPC’s units. They also have a unit type, but might have additional bonus damage against other types than the regular ones!
    • Also be very careful, sometimes the NPC camps will change the unit they will send out next so make sure you change your next unit to match it.
    NPC camps can change the order in which the troops attack

quote from http://forum.tsotesting.com/threads/...and-PvP-Manual

Quartermaster
    World
    Northisle
    Quote Originally Posted by Durin_d View Post
    NPC camps can change the order in which the troops attack

quote from http://forum.tsotesting.com/threads/...and-PvP-Manual
    I am a novice pvp player as all i do is tier 3 pvp...

What i am talking about is an actual GLITCH that while i send the correct attack wave the game freezes and the attacking unit changes...

Glorious Graduate
    World
    Newfoundland
    Not unplayable - but really annoying with the amount of bugs.
    I have experienced the same bug as you Driller7. It is a sure loss, when you got an enemy camp with 3 unit types and the camp resets while first stack are fighting. Both stacks went blue, and I had no chance of seeing who was fighting what. Rare one - but it's there.

Some camps cannot be attacked - not that bad unless if it is a leader camp.

Most evil bug: I went straight for tier 3 huge, as it would mean a lot of saved time to get eggs from those islands. (80 or 200 eggs)