Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: 0 es in general

  1. #1
    Wordsmith
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    712
    World
    Northisle

    0 es in general

    nice
    BB don't understand their own game

  2. #2
    Ruler of the Land
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Cotswolds in UK
    Posts
    1,119
    World
    Northisle
    As good as the mines that show as depleted with 3000 coal in them

  3. #3
    Wordsmith
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    712
    World
    Northisle
    Quote Originally Posted by lordloocan View Post
    As good as the mines that show as depleted with 3000 coal in them
    this bug http://forum.thesettlersonline.com/t...ter-last-maint.

    visit friend or adventure can fix that in some cases, not always
    "fix" not worth when you find two deposit with 1 geologist (1 search)
    BB don't understand their own game

  4. #4
    Wordsmith
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    712
    World
    Northisle
    now i understand this bug



    i sent my cannoneer in adventure with quartermaster, but they are now in other general and they show 0. same cases was with es. they go in adventure with quartermaster and they was back home in another general

    edit: that happen only first time when i add unit in quartermaster, after i add or remove some units everything is normal
    Last edited by corona88; 23.07.15 at 12:46.
    BB don't understand their own game

  5. #5
    Ruler of the Land
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    1,562
    World
    Newfoundland
    25/11-14 , 23/02-16 .. The end is coming and it will look like this .

  6. #6
    Wordsmith
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    712
    World
    Northisle
    Quote Originally Posted by SmurfAsH View Post
    not same. this is related to pop up. bug is in pop up they never show when you have zero units in general
    i don't lose any units. everything is ok with units. only my quartermaster show 0 units in them. i know is zero. why is here pop up with zero units?
    BB don't understand their own game

  7. #7
    Ruler of the Land
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    1,562
    World
    Newfoundland
    same issue, backrolling rollback.. just be happy it doesn't happen while you're about to attack
    25/11-14 , 23/02-16 .. The end is coming and it will look like this .

  8. #8
    Wordsmith
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    712
    World
    Northisle
    Quote Originally Posted by SmurfAsH View Post
    same issue, backrolling rollback.. just be happy it doesn't happen while you're about to attack
    i don't agree. zero units stay in generl over nigh. before i go to sleep was zero es. today when i login still was zero. no problem with lag and communications between what server do and what player see. for some reason pop up show zero units and zero unit are in general

    i had few times bug when i put one units in general and when general star fight was some other units in general. here that is not case
    BB don't understand their own game

  9. #9
    Ruler of the Land
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    1,562
    World
    Newfoundland
    Quote Originally Posted by corona88 View Post
    i don't agree. zero units stay in generl over nigh. before i go to sleep was zero es. today when i login still was zero. no problem with lag and communications between what server do and what player see. for some reason pop up show zero units and zero unit are in general

    i had few times bug when i put one units in general and when general star fight was some other units in general. here that is not case
    You know what support would suggest you?
    Clear your cache..

    It's not a different bug just because the outcome differ a bit.
    What you describe here is something I've seen along with failed battles (as described in the other thread).
    25/11-14 , 23/02-16 .. The end is coming and it will look like this .

  10. #10
    Wordsmith
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    712
    World
    Northisle
    this is funny bug. why they show zero when is zero
    but also this bug have big potential. what if one day will be for all units zero (not added units in general), will be 9 pop up. will be impossible to do multiple attack. that is reason why i report that here.
    i contact support only when i must. they are not helpful and they knowledge about game is very poor
    BB don't understand their own game

Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. New General
    By Vloxxer in forum Game Suggestions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12.08.15, 22:06
  2. mma general
    By esko1122 in forum Game Suggestions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21.06.14, 04:46
  3. General
    By peck_ed in forum Characters
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09.05.13, 19:17
  4. My General is MIA
    By Makedon in forum Bugs & Technical Issues
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08.10.12, 09:21
  5. Can't buy a general
    By Bylin in forum Game Questions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07.05.12, 10:03

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.