Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 44

Thread: PVP Unattackable Camps Bug

  1. #1
    Wordsmith
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    712
    World
    Northisle

    Not possible attack map boos

    this is very annoying



    after i cancel and start new expeditions again i got map boos on same positions



    losing my strength points because i must cancel two expeditions i lost 4 points.

    this happens only on tier 2 expeditions
    BB don't understand their own game

  2. #2
    Erudite Pioneer
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    91
    World
    Sandycove
    I had that few times before. For me it is not connected with the tiers, as i got it on tier 1.

    But hey at least you have a boss
    prntscr.com/7oj4wz
    Last edited by Bfreak; 07.07.15 at 12:31.

  3. #3
    Wordsmith
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    712
    World
    Northisle
    on tier 2 this is very annoying. on tier 1 only 1 time i was not able to attack, but on tier 2 on every second map i can't attack
    BB don't understand their own game

  4. #4
    Wordsmith
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    712
    World
    Northisle
    this is not that big problem as for boss camp, but still is a problem

    tier 1, huge map
    BB don't understand their own game

  5. #5
    Erudite Pioneer
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    91
    World
    Sandycove
    Quote Originally Posted by corona88 View Post
    on tier 2 this is very annoying. on tier 1 only 1 time i was not able to attack, but on tier 2 on every second map i can't attack
    I guess that this bug is random(maybe on specific colony maps) and u have a "bad day".I never had it on tier 2,but i was not too long there.



    Quote Originally Posted by corona88 View Post
    this is not that big problem as for boss camp, but still is a problem

    tier 1, huge map
    This one is here from the beginning of PvP .

  6. #6
    Wordsmith
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    712
    World
    Northisle
    Quote Originally Posted by Bfreak View Post
    I guess that this bug is random(maybe on specific colony maps) and u have a "bad day".I never had it on tier 2,but i was not too long there.
    It's only when is boss on that space. boss can be on different space on same map, but when is he on that you can't attack him. also when is camp on that space you can't attack

    one more
    http://prntscr.com/7pv4cl
    BB don't understand their own game

  7. #7
    Erudite Pioneer
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    New South Wales - Australia
    Posts
    77
    World
    Newfoundland
    Had same issue, but only on regular camps so far.

  8. #8
    Erudite Pioneer
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    91
    World
    Sandycove
    prntscr.com/7q9r56

    A day later i found exactly the same bossless colony. So it really looks like that there are specific bugged colonies....
    There can be similar map with no problem maybe, but the enemy camps will be on different places.
    Last edited by Bfreak; 08.07.15 at 14:10.

  9. #9
    Wordsmith
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    712
    World
    Northisle
    BB don't understand their own game

  10. #10
    Flesh Eating Mushroom Keen Commentor SwampHen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    174
    World
    Sandycove

    Wink PVP Unattackable Camps Bug

    I have occasionally come across an unattackable camp on PVP. I've seen others mention this, but at this stage I think it deserves its own thread.

    I have never had it happen with a player camp, and it doesn't happen on every map.

    I can put my mouse over and select the camp and see what troops are in it. But when I go to attack it with a marshall, I cannot select the camp.

    So far in my gameplay, I've still been able to defeat these camps as they will still intercept an attack.

    Today was the first time I've had it happen with a leader camp. Thankfully it wasn't the map boss.

    Here's a screenshot even though it looks like every other leader camp. I was able to clear the whole map except for this one last camp. Large tier 3 titanium colony.

    http://prntscr.com/89quiy

    Please add your own screenshots as you experience this annoying bug. Let's record how many times this happens.
    Deathcap - The Flesh-Eating Mushroom from the Create-An-Enemy Contest 2013

Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 25.11.14, 16:23
  2. Logging camps and dockyards
    By Nightdancer in forum Game Suggestions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23.03.14, 01:45
  3. Bandit camps not loading
    By Krais in forum Bugs & Technical Issues
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 27.02.13, 15:18
  4. All camps
    By JCKE in forum Adventure Guides
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01.09.12, 09:50
  5. after defeating all the camps of bandits?
    By Ferinha in forum Game Questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15.03.12, 02:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.