Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 78

Thread: Quartermaster landing zone problems

  1. #21
    Erudite Pioneer
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Mind ur own
    Posts
    96
    World
    Northisle

    Angry NO Landing zones for Quartermaster

    Ok luckily I only have 1 but now there are no landing zones for it and i have no 3x3 spaces so its useless now. why were they removed? why were we not told? for 20k beans something like this shouldn't have been done!

    I want my beans back

  2. #22
    Glorious Graduate Wu-L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    138
    World
    Newfoundland
    it's already being discussed here:
    http://forum.thesettlersonline.com/t...eneral-parking

  3. #23
    Quartermaster Fanfas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    291
    World
    Northisle
    I kinda like it... we can have them both on star until we need them instead of wasting space on island, i wish all generals staied in star... also no need to unload them this way

  4. #24
      Skilled Student
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    32
    World
    Newfoundland
    I don't want to unload my generals, I want to stuff them and send them back out to the adv I'm doing over and over again!

  5. #25
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    7
    World
    Sandycove
    I have the same problem

  6. #26
    Skilled Student brumpunk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brum
    Posts
    40
    World
    Northisle
    My QM will not land on my home or advs but if I pick him from star I get loads of spaces to place him
    brumpunk

  7. #27
    Skilled Student
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    41
    World
    Sandycove
    Have same problem with QG on adventure and at home island

  8. #28
      Master of Strategy
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    900
    World
    Sandycove
    Threads merged

  9. #29
    Wordsmith
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    713
    World
    Northisle
    Quote Originally Posted by MOD_Houri View Post
    Threads merged
    you should change threads name.
    we talking about qm land space not only about BK
    BB don't understand their own game

  10. #30
    Ruler of the Land
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Cotswolds in UK
    Posts
    1,337
    World
    Northisle
    Not good, I am doing back to back RB, when troops got home all I had to do was top up quartermaster to 457r and off they all went again, now have to get him on island remember how many c/e/k load them plus the 457r and then get to send.

Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Colony problems (as usual) - Zone error
    By Nihilista in forum Bugs & Technical Issues
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 09.08.15, 14:37
  2. Old Friends Landing zone
    By natalijar in forum Bugs & Technical Issues
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11.01.15, 18:09
  3. HLT - placing general to landing zone
    By Chlup in forum Bugs & Technical Issues
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16.05.14, 08:03
  4. quartermaster bugged my zone
    By Bluesavanah in forum Bugs & Technical Issues
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13.05.14, 13:02
  5. Roaring Bull default landing zone
    By Hazgod in forum Game Suggestions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15.04.14, 12:09

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.