Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 78

Thread: Quartermaster landing zone problems

  1. #1
    Nifty god666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    66
    World
    Sandycove

    Quartermaster landing zone problems

    hiya guys firstly untill new xxl pack i send 3 mma plus a qm gen and all land fine,
    now the qm had no room to land

    also in this pic you will see a camp is missing i attacked the one before it but it removed the one after
    bk bug.jpg
    so when sending gen to the dark castle it got intercepted by the missing camp
    i retreated the gen and sent a seccond gen and he attack dark castle with no problem

  2. #2
    Quartermaster queen-vicious's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    292
    World
    Sandycove
    this problem is the same for me on Nords adventure and home island - QM's dont park where they used to even if space is available

  3. #3
    Glorious Graduate
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    109
    World
    Sandycove
    same on vlt

  4. #4
    Nifty Naveed1967's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    karachi pakistan
    Posts
    50
    World
    Northisle
    give them a time, it happen when new things introduce, be clam
    Regards,
    Naveed

  5. #5
    Glorious Graduate
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    109
    World
    Sandycove
    no one says we aint calm. We just want to let them know- this IS the report bugs section!

  6. #6
    Enlightened Sage
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    862
    World
    Newfoundland
    Quote Originally Posted by Naveed1967 View Post
    give them a time, it happen when new things introduce, be clam
    if stuff doesnt get posted, odds are they wont find out anytime soon- Last time i checked, mind reading wasnt in the job description ;P

  7. #7
    Flesh Eating Mushroom Keen Commentor SwampHen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    174
    World
    Sandycove
    As Zeeta said, I experienced this on VLT. The QMG didn't set up his camp on arrival, as though there was no room, just stayed in the star menu.
    Deathcap - The Flesh-Eating Mushroom from the Create-An-Enemy Contest 2013

  8. #8
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7
    World
    Newfoundland
    I had similar problem on BK yesterday before maintenance

  9. #9
    Ruler of the Land topgearfan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,258
    World
    Newfoundland
    if the troops get unloaded you could almost call it an improvement
    Was fighting windmills from Aug 2012 to Oct 2019.

  10. #10
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    18
    World
    Sandycove
    my QM did not land on my island he just got lazy. I call it improvement too. I am more concerned about missing camp which god666 mention.

Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Colony problems (as usual) - Zone error
    By Nihilista in forum Bugs & Technical Issues
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 09.08.15, 14:37
  2. Old Friends Landing zone
    By natalijar in forum Bugs & Technical Issues
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11.01.15, 18:09
  3. HLT - placing general to landing zone
    By Chlup in forum Bugs & Technical Issues
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16.05.14, 08:03
  4. quartermaster bugged my zone
    By Bluesavanah in forum Bugs & Technical Issues
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13.05.14, 13:02
  5. Roaring Bull default landing zone
    By Hazgod in forum Game Suggestions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15.04.14, 12:09

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.