Reply to Thread
Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 LastLast
Results 51 to 60 of 78

Thread: Quartermaster landing zone problems

  1. #51
    Flesh Eating Mushroom Keen Commentor SwampHen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    173
    World
    Sandycove
    I can confirm that my Swift Supplier and Expedition Supplier still land as they did previously in S1. I wish the QMG did too. It's a pain for when you want to do the same adventure again, and just resend with a top up of recruits/militia/bowmen.
    Deathcap - The Flesh-Eating Mushroom from the Create-An-Enemy Contest 2013

  2. #52
    Town Crier
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    842
    World
    Newfoundland
    I assume Expedition transports will get "fixed" too since you can see that they go over trees like QM went before patch. I don't know if they made the change due cosmetic reasons or is there some other technical problem/issue linked to the overlapping...

  3. #53
    Nifty
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    52
    World
    Sandycove
    Quote Originally Posted by Naveed1967 View Post
    give them a time, it happen when new things introduce, be clam
    I don't wanna be a durned clam for gawd's sake! I want my QMG, which was hard to get, to do his job! YOU go and be a clam!

  4. #54
    Nifty
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    52
    World
    Sandycove
    Quote Originally Posted by Lexidh View Post
    Makes them totally useless for me at the moment, since I haven't got a free 3x3 space.
    yeah, and me. I am in the middle of VLT and can't touch my QG down for loading. Get a grip, BB

  5. #55
    Raving Rabbid Mortallicus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    England
    Posts
    529
    World
    Northisle
    The QM is not working as he should there is no way it makes sense. Please correct the error. I do not believe for one minute it was intended we would have been informed many moons ago he was 'bugged'. It was also not mentioned in the change log.

  6. #56
    Nifty
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    50
    World
    Northisle
    Really? an improvement? how? if u got no space on isle???

  7. #57
    Treasure Hunter MarkG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    208
    World
    Newfoundland
    it was nice having my 2 Quartermasters land in an otherwise useless spot at bottom of s2 http://prntscr.com/8n2rdl
    please roll back this so called improved feature to how it was before, as others have said its not an improvement if you dont have space to build it on full island

  8. #58
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    12
    World
    Newfoundland
    I do not know if my problem is related to the QM not landing, but on Nords the whole army that was loaded on the QM is gone. I had to rebuilt it and resend to the adv. This time it worked, but i lost 703 units. Of course the QM did not land neither times.

  9. #59
    Skilled Student
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    35
    World
    Sandycove
    yep, me too. qmg didn't land on nords, even though there was plenty of room. just dropped the troops and went to star.

  10. #60
      Treasure Hunter
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    239
    World
    Newfoundland
    it would seem if the pvp transporters land on island and adventure transporter dont then this either 1) a bug 2) bb playing fravourite to the pvp'er who are already upset cause they already have to many bugs!!...this is unfair and just goes to prove what bb stated last year before the changes were made...they want to slow down the rate at which player do adventures...so they lvl slower and game lasts longer....this company is a bunch of money grabbing noobs

Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Colony problems (as usual) - Zone error
    By Nihilista in forum Bugs & Technical Issues
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 09.08.15, 14:37
  2. Old Friends Landing zone
    By natalijar in forum Bugs & Technical Issues
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11.01.15, 18:09
  3. HLT - placing general to landing zone
    By Chlup in forum Bugs & Technical Issues
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16.05.14, 08:03
  4. quartermaster bugged my zone
    By Bluesavanah in forum Bugs & Technical Issues
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13.05.14, 13:02
  5. Roaring Bull default landing zone
    By Hazgod in forum Game Suggestions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15.04.14, 12:09

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.