Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 69

Thread: Get the mines/wheatfields out of the building queue

  1. #1
    Nifty
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Ankh Morpork
    Posts
    67
    World
    Sandycove

    Exclamation Get the mines/wheatfields out of the building queue

    Now that we get to go to lvl 75, could we please get the mines out of the building queue?
    It's bad enough that we have to wait until the geo's are back.

    The mines are a pain, even with jollies it takes over 1,5 hours to get your iron mines back in order. The game would be so much smoother tom play.
    Last edited by RinceWinde; 18.10.15 at 12:29. Reason: it takes longer than an hour and a half

  2. #2
    Nifty
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    52
    World
    Sandycove
    Agreed Rince, mines wheatfields and wells are a right pain. I am certain it drives many new players away

  3. #3
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Cape Town, South Africa
    Posts
    9
    World
    Sandycove
    Agreed, if they made them to build like the marble and stone it would be much more pleasant to play. And yes alot of new players leave because of the constant building of mines, wheatfields, and wells.

  4. #4
    Nifty god666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    66
    World
    Sandycove
    sorry but that is part of the game why change it now

  5. #5
    Pathfinder AppleCherryPie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    5
    World
    Sandycove
    Why not remove building queue for good?

  6. #6
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    5
    World
    Sandycove
    Yes Yes! Please remove these from the queue!

  7. #7
    Nifty
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Ankh Morpork
    Posts
    67
    World
    Sandycove
    They changed the game with the XXL pack, and just added the 25 levels. I think if you expand the game you have to rethink your game and not just add a bit of content

  8. #8
    Pathfinder datsun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1
    World
    Sandycove
    i agreed too its a hell to do all mines over and over again

  9. #9
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    5
    World
    Sandycove
    Agreed: Lets just do away with the Building Queue

  10. #10
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    20
    World
    Sandycove
    Would be far better to have a Miners Hut that you upgrade and need one for each kind of mine. So a hut for Copper mines, Iron Mines etc same as Stone and Marble and it can then work the same where you just re-find the deposit. You can still have the endless copper running as it does as that could be a mine and hut all in one. For wheat and water they are a bit more difficult as you do not find those resources so they could end up staying as needing to be built.

Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 39
    Last Post: 18.09.15, 07:44
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11.11.13, 04:01
  3. Building queue bug: can be used for quick building (cheat)
    By Tidjin in forum Bugs & Technical Issues
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22.02.12, 09:30
  4. Interaction between building queue and building license
    By KafeCieste in forum Bugs & Technical Issues
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18.01.12, 12:54

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.