Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 76

Thread: Mag residences just being curious

  1. #1
    Ruler of the Land lulu10093's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    North East England
    Posts
    1,399
    World
    Sandycove

    Mag residences just being curious

    Just out of curiosity wondering what the MAX ammount anyone has fit on their islands
    I will post screenshots of mine in sections i think i have around the 70 in total mark (keep losing count lol)
    And still have fully functioning island also so none of my production lines been compromised if anything i actually extended my pinewood/cokers line

    main island
    http://prntscr.com/bg0flq
    http://prntscr.com/bg0hls
    http://prntscr.com/bg0iyt
    http://prntscr.com/bg0ua9
    http://prntscr.com/bg0l8x

    Islands sections
    http://prntscr.com/bg0m6w
    http://prntscr.com/bg0n0b
    http://prntscr.com/bg0nw3

    EDIT
    This is the LINK to the post showing where i now have 75 mag res on my island and where they are in the screenshots

    EDIT number 2 I now have 80 on my island pic post of that Here

    Edit number 3 Now have 83 mag res on my island Here

    Edit number 4 Now have 84 Here

    85 now Here

    probably last edit BUT 87 HERE

    hehehehe 88 Here

    89 on map the 90th spot marked with T on my epic wood yard in sector 7 Here
    Last edited by lulu10093; 12.07.16 at 18:54.

  2. #2
    Quartermaster queen-vicious's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    292
    World
    Sandycove
    very helpful post - great to see where i might be able to move things around to fit in a few more

  3. #3
    Ruler of the Land lulu10093's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    North East England
    Posts
    1,399
    World
    Sandycove
    Quote Originally Posted by queen-vicious View Post
    very helpful post - great to see where i might be able to move things around to fit in a few more
    hi hun
    if like as we same server can add me as a mate then come pop over anytime you like as i keep moving things when i spot a place to fit more in like yesterday i moved and fitted in 3 more lol

  4. #4
    Ruler of the Land
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1,056
    World
    Newfoundland
    are these locations whats available now after they messed with location spots the other week

  5. #5
    Ruler of the Land lulu10093's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    North East England
    Posts
    1,399
    World
    Sandycove
    a mix i think. most done after the locations changes though i did most in the free move week we had

  6. #6
    Glorious Graduate amazola's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    118
    World
    Newfoundland
    What a fabulous post......extremely helpful, ty for sharing

  7. #7
    Erudite Pioneer
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    84
    World
    Sandycove
    What a fabulous post......extremely helpful, ty for sharing
    +1

  8. #8
    Wordsmith
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    712
    World
    Northisle
    i think you can add also on this spot (not sure because you have one MG near)
    http://prntscr.com/bgge89

    very good pop limit
    BB don't understand their own game

  9. #9
    Ruler of the Land lulu10093's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    North East England
    Posts
    1,399
    World
    Sandycove
    Quote Originally Posted by corona88 View Post
    i think you can add also on this spot (not sure because you have one MG near)
    http://prntscr.com/bgge89

    very good pop limit
    http://prntscr.com/bgnsxn nope wont work as it overlaps the other mag res even if i killed storehouse the bush would be in the way

    Im keeping my population still 41k so can have full army's 3 types the normals/alis/pvp
    so when i squeeze one in i kill nobles to keep same population limit and get myself some build spots back

    i do think i might have found somewhere else for one but means i need to blow a rock up and if it didn't work way i'm looking at it is mehh be waste the 550 gems as i only have 3 rocks left available to blow up (small ones i can buy left) so i will leave that for now

    Edit http://prntscr.com/bgnpue this is the place im not to sure about ^^^
    Last edited by lulu10093; 15.06.16 at 12:30.

  10. #10
    Jolly Advisor Amazony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    188
    World
    Sandycove
    Quote Originally Posted by lulu10093 View Post




    Islands sections
    http://prntscr.com/bg0n0b
    The most northern spot in S7A is no longer valid since the last free movement event ( too close to saltpeter mine)

Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.