Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: New Trade Office Limitations

  1. #1
    Xero13

    New Trade Office Limitations

    Whay and what was the point of reducing the buff trade to a maximum of 100

  2. #2
    Ruler of the Land Xibor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    2,258
    World
    Sandycove
    I don't understand it either
    Sorry, but I've slept since then...

  3. #3
    Ruler of the Land lulu10093's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    North East England
    Posts
    1,403
    World
    Sandycove
    way i see it it has plus and negative side,
    plus side can now ask for more than one buff at a time in trade office
    and negative side not really that bad just means sending couple extra trades etc rather than say 300 in one go.

  4. #4
    Ruler of the Land BB_Ravel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2,852
    World
    Newfoundland
    As mentioned in the Change Log feedback thread, this was changed primarily for consistency as the different limitations were confusing for some players.
    The feedback on this issue is being gathered and passed on and I am sure a solution will be found that everyone can find acceptable, so please keep posting your suggestions on what the limitations should be.

  5. #5
    Ruler of the Land Xibor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    2,258
    World
    Sandycove
    Thanks Ravel for the posts informing us that it is being discussed.
    Sorry, but I've slept since then...

  6. #6
    Ruler of the Land BB_Ravel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2,852
    World
    Newfoundland
    Quote Originally Posted by Xibor View Post
    Thanks Ravel for the posts informing us that it is being discussed.
    Thanks, Xibor, for reminding me to post it in here also.

    A Change Log update was posted here with more details on this subject.

  7. #7
    Skilled Student
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    40
    World
    Sandycove
    i've heard of making changes for the lowest common denominator but this just takes the cake. If they're too stupid to trade, they're too stupid to worry about.

    absolutely ludicrous decision BB.

    Not Happy Jan!

  8. #8
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    A Level 5 Noble
    Posts
    16
    World
    Sandycove
    Quote Originally Posted by Dracul_1 View Post
    i've heard of making changes for the lowest common denominator but this just takes the cake. If they're too stupid to trade, they're too stupid to worry about.

    absolutely ludicrous decision BB.

    Not Happy Jan!
    yea agreed......... wasn't that the whole point of adding a slider in the first place

  9. #9
    Skilled Student
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    40
    World
    Sandycove
    could you install a "win button" for addy's please... all that clicking and loading up troop into generals then waiting for them to arrive and stuff is giving me a headache. thing would be soooo much better if i could just click a button.

  10. #10
    Nifty
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    57
    World
    Newfoundland
    Quote Originally Posted by Dracul_1 View Post
    could you install a "win button" for addy's please... all that clicking and loading up troop into generals then waiting for them to arrive and stuff is giving me a headache. thing would be soooo much better if i could just click a button.
    it sounds like BB need to hire you for that idea... travel times are tooo zzzz boring

Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.