Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 104

Thread: Unable to load game

  1. #1
    Erudite Pioneer SillYcoNe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    78
    World
    Northisle

    Angry Unable to load game

    After clicking the blue 'PLAY NOW' button, I end up on a blank page where the game is supposed to load but nothing happens.
    Ticket open but I wonder if I'm the only one.
    (tried on multiple machines with multiple up to date browsers and flash and clear cache).

  2. #2
    Glorious Graduate
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    134
    World
    Newfoundland
    It sounds like a connection issue.

  3. #3
    Skilled Student
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    44
    World
    Sandycove
    got same problem in xp and chrome.. but then firefox works fine again.. weird..

  4. #4
    Community Manager
    Ruler of the Land BB_Saqui's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,749
    World
    Newfoundland
    Quote Originally Posted by SillYcoNe View Post
    After clicking the blue 'PLAY NOW' button, I end up on a blank page where the game is supposed to load but nothing happens.
    Ticket open but I wonder if I'm the only one.
    (tried on multiple machines with multiple up to date browsers and flash and clear cache).
    Has this issue been fixed? If not, could you tell me the last time you were able to play the game without any issues?

  5. #5
    Nifty
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    57
    World
    Sandycove
    Same problem here, game won't load after I click the play button.
    Playing on a chromebook pixel, from Canada.

  6. #6
    Community Manager
    Ruler of the Land BB_Saqui's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,749
    World
    Newfoundland
    Quote Originally Posted by Bagster View Post
    Same problem here, game won't load after I click the play button.
    Playing on a chromebook pixel, from Canada.
    Do you get a blank, blue screen? Otherwise try clearing your browsers cache, and making sure Flash is up to date.

  7. #7
    Nifty
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    57
    World
    Sandycove
    Blue screen, cache cleared.

    My flash version is maybe too up to date? Flash version 23,0,0,162, based on https://www.adobe.com/software/flash/about/
    Last edited by BB_Saqui; 09.09.16 at 12:42. Reason: link approved.

  8. #8
    Community Manager
    Ruler of the Land BB_Saqui's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,749
    World
    Newfoundland
    Quote Originally Posted by Bagster View Post
    Blue screen, cache cleared.

    My flash version is maybe too up to date? Flash version 23,0,0,162, based on https://www.adobe.com/software/flash/about/
    Strange indeed seeing as the site says 22,0,0,209 (I'm on this one) is the most up to date one for Chrome - could you try rolling back to that version for Chrome?

  9. #9
    Nifty
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    57
    World
    Sandycove
    I'll check what I can do, running my chromebook in developper mode.

  10. #10
    Community Manager
    Ruler of the Land BB_Saqui's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,749
    World
    Newfoundland
    Quote Originally Posted by Bagster View Post
    I'll check what I can do, running my chromebook in developper mode.
    Thank you Bagster. If there's any additional information you can provide, I'll ensure it gets sent to the devs who are looking into an issue similar to this.

Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.