Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 20 of 20

Thread: 911. cannot enter game with installed app.

  1. #11
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    12
    World
    Sandycove
    honestly, I don't know this at all. I just wanna enter the game with app. I tried what you told me, why it just no working? could you help pls?

  2. #12
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    12
    World
    Sandycove

    plug-in error. can't load the game!!

    I have been trying many times, did all steps from the instruction. but now what I get is this. really have no idea what to do next.

    Can someone who have been solved this issue help here?! thanks!!!!
    Attached Images

  3. #13
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    12
    World
    Sandycove
    this is the package.json file that has been edited. pls take a look, see if alright.
    Attached Images

  4. #14
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    12
    World
    Sandycove
    nobody can help here?

  5. #15
    Community Manager
    Ruler of the Land BB_Saqui's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,699
    World
    Newfoundland
    Quote Originally Posted by iUniverse View Post
    nobody can help here?
    You need to contact support here - make sure to include as much detail about your issue as possible, so they can help you resolve the issue.

  6. #16
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    12
    World
    Sandycove
    I tried many times, nobody ever helped me!

  7. #17
    Community Manager
    Ruler of the Land BB_Saqui's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,699
    World
    Newfoundland
    Quote Originally Posted by iUniverse View Post
    I tried many times, nobody ever helped me!
    I've sent you a PM iUniverse.

  8. #18
    Quartermaster EasyTarget1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    267
    World
    Northisle
    Make sure the pepflashplayer.dll file you use is the 32bit version

  9. #19
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    12
    World
    Sandycove
    "pepflashplayer.dll file you use is the 32bit version "? I don't know!

  10. #20
    Quartermaster EasyTarget1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    267
    World
    Northisle
    the 1 I use is. If you have a 64bit PC then the 1 in chrome directory is 64bit. Locate the 32bit version on your PC, copy it then rename that. The 32bit version is called pepflashplayer32_xxxx.dll where as the 64 bit version is pepflashplayer64_xxxx.dll I found mine in the system drive in the system32 folder so you may have to change the search setting to include system folders.

    C:\Windows\SysWOW64\Macromed\Flash

    the file is about 17mb in size, 64bit one about 29mb
    Last edited by EasyTarget1; 27.01.17 at 19:22.
    Have fun!

Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.