Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 30 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 13 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 300

Thread: [Diagnostics] Performance, Lag, Freezes?

  1. #21
    Ruler of the Land TheVictorious's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,063
    World
    Sandycove
    Like tens of refresh per day is not really a game to play, I bet if this game stays as this way to become worse by the time, it will be dead by the end of this year or half of next year max.

    BB great job with destroying your reputation.
    Hello People

  2. #22
    Quartermaster queen-vicious's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    292
    World
    Sandycove
    Still also getting frequent freezes here, but I have noticed it is during peak times that things go really bad, as the server wakes up my freezes go from frequent to constant - also tried all the recommended fixes with no real luck

  3. #23
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    16
    World
    Sandycove
    Serious lag now, last night and this morning UK time - game is nearly unplayable.

  4. #24
    Community Manager
    Ruler of the Land BB_Saqui's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,708
    World
    Newfoundland
    Thanks for the reports guys - forwarded them along to be investigated.

  5. #25
    Community Manager
    Ruler of the Land BB_Saqui's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,708
    World
    Newfoundland
    Can I ask what browsers you're all using?

  6. #26
    Ruler of the Land
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Cotswolds in UK
    Posts
    1,106
    World
    Northisle
    New update to flash by adobe today, see if any changes to performance.

  7. #27
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    16
    World
    Sandycove
    Was using Firefox and serious lagging, tried Chrome and fast again.

    Donno whatsup with FF all of a sudden.

  8. #28
    Ruler of the Land TheVictorious's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,063
    World
    Sandycove
    Chrome Version 60.0.3112.90 (Official Build) (64-bit)
    Flash 26.0.0.151
    Hello People

  9. #29
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    18
    World
    Northisle
    I´m using firefox version 55 64 bit. Every time I change tabs my star menu window and any adventure window ends up in the top left corner of the browser screen.
    This started just this week for me. Every time I start an adventure, it ends up top right corner, behind my build queue buildings. Performance is just low and I dont enjoy the game as it is now.

  10. #30
    Master of Strategy Kit_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Berlin
    Posts
    907
    World
    Newfoundland
    Quote Originally Posted by Amiarah View Post
    I´m using firefox version 55 64 bit. Every time I change tabs my star menu window and any adventure window ends up in the top left corner of the browser screen.
    This started just this week for me. Every time I start an adventure, it ends up top right corner, behind my build queue buildings. Performance is just low and I dont enjoy the game as it is now.
    I had this problem start with FF v.54, some weeks ago, had to roll my FF back to v53.1 to get it back to working properly. The moving star menu and closing of chat window was driving me mad. Was hoping a future FF update would fix the issue, but it seems not.
    Anything BB can do about this?

Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.