Reply to Thread
Page 35 of 36 FirstFirst ... 25 33 34 35 36 LastLast
Results 341 to 350 of 354

Thread: [Diagnostics] Performance, Lag, Freezes?

  1. #341
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    England
    Posts
    19
    World
    Newfoundland
    Chat doesn't work at all.

    Can't see anything, can't post anything.

  2. #342
    Skilled Student Dar_iron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Serbia
    Posts
    25
    World
    Northisle
    Ok Wizard!
    Last edited by Dar_iron; 06.09.21 at 17:12.

  3. #343
    Skilled Student
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    36
    World
    Sandycove
    That will not stop the client loading.

  4. #344
    Skilled Student Dar_iron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Serbia
    Posts
    25
    World
    Northisle
    Bug in old client server!

    When I want to buy something, stay zeros and after typing restart button!

    https://prnt.sc/1req8qp
    Last edited by Dar_iron; 06.09.21 at 17:56.

  5. #345
    Community Manager
    Eggcellent Essayist BB_Trafffer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Posts
    570
    World
    Newfoundland
    Quote Originally Posted by Dar_iron View Post
    Bug in old client server!

    When I want to buy something, stay zeros and after typing restart button!

    https://prnt.sc/1req8qp
    The client is no longer supported by us.

  6. #346
    Skilled Student Dar_iron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Serbia
    Posts
    25
    World
    Northisle
    Ok, ty

  7. #347
    Nifty
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    54
    World
    Northisle
    For me its Zone Refresh - every time you try and do more than one thing at a time - like click on a second explorer to send out before first has rendered the progress bar you get a "freeze" followed by the dreaded Zone Refresh which means everything you had done in the last minute is lost/reset/never happened.
    I am running latest Chrome/Chromium build, Win 10 masses of memory/cpu power
    I have latest Java installed and followed every piece of advice I can find and the issue still occurs.
    Every animation is turned off.
    Do nothing and its fine - attempt to play as we used to and shudder shudder refresh all the time.

  8. #348
    Skilled Student Dar_iron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Serbia
    Posts
    25
    World
    Northisle
    Quote Originally Posted by Dar_iron View Post
    Bug in old client server!

    When I want to buy something, stay zeros and after typing restart button!

    https://prnt.sc/1req8qp

    Solved!

  9. #349
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    5
    World
    Northisle
    Since last update I'm not able to log in due to "Uncaught RuntimeError: memory access out of bounds". WIN 10, Opera. On Firefox no error message, progress bar just stops and that's it. Bummer cause I'll miss entire event.

  10. #350
    Erudite Pioneer
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    80
    World
    Newfoundland
    Unable to login yesterday, 50 mins to login today.

    Able to destroy two exhausted mines, send two explorers in 10 minutes more, then TSO freezes, it's ridiculous.

    Any other game suggestions?

Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.