Reply to Thread
Page 4 of 11 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 106

Thread: Bug Report (Unity Version) Template

  1. #31
    Skilled Student MommaMidnight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    30
    World
    Sandycove
    Also a recommendation rather than a bug,
    put a bit more space between the increase arrow on number of products/troops and the decrease arrow on number of lots in the Provision House / Barracks etc
    There are 10 types of people in this world. Those who understand binary, and those who don't.

  2. #32
    Skilled Student MommaMidnight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    30
    World
    Sandycove
    a declined trade can be accidentally deleted, and all resources lost. The delete button on trades (and i assume explorer mails) needs deactivating.
    There are 10 types of people in this world. Those who understand binary, and those who don't.

  3. #33
    Skilled Student MommaMidnight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    30
    World
    Sandycove
    searching for trades using play name has to be done using full name, not partial, and all lowercase (even if name uses capitals)
    There are 10 types of people in this world. Those who understand binary, and those who don't.

  4. #34
    Skilled Student MommaMidnight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    30
    World
    Sandycove
    Can't buy iron from shop even though i have enough gems.
    https://prnt.sc/12fvbki

    it does the same for dirty toolbox and marble menhir but works ok for hard plank hulk
    Last edited by MommaMidnight; 03.05.21 at 21:48.
    There are 10 types of people in this world. Those who understand binary, and those who don't.

  5. #35
    Erudite Pioneer
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    88
    World
    Newfoundland
    Your name in the game:
    Your country and time zone: US CDST
    Date the problem occurred: 5/3/21
    Time the problem occurred: 1915
    Your player level: 14
    Does the problem persist after a reboot? Yes
    What operating system are you using & what bit version?
    Browser & Version Number: Chrome

    Trade will NOT sort by the columns... offer, cost, user and ends columns
    (I really like the reformatting in trade, much easier to read...thank you for that improvement).
    Last edited by Graciethecat; 04.05.21 at 11:31. Reason: word ommission (forgot Not)

  6. #36
    Skilled Student MommaMidnight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    30
    World
    Sandycove
    Kitty lure doesn't show the area it covers

    there's a door(s) available sign bouncing in the bottom left corner
    Last edited by MommaMidnight; 04.05.21 at 08:07.
    There are 10 types of people in this world. Those who understand binary, and those who don't.

  7. #37
    Skilled Student MommaMidnight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    30
    World
    Sandycove
    Quest to have 1 coal mine of any level on your island completes when you place the mine in the queue - it doesn't need to be built.
    There are 10 types of people in this world. Those who understand binary, and those who don't.

  8. #38
    Skilled Student MommaMidnight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    30
    World
    Sandycove
    What is premium,
    When first clicked the quest shows up as this https://prnt.sc/12gwo6p - but if you check a different quest then go back to it, it shows up correctly.
    There are 10 types of people in this world. Those who understand binary, and those who don't.

  9. #39
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    23
    World
    Newfoundland
    [QUOTE=bodecki;363017]Date the problem occurred: 202105.05
    Time the problem occurred: all day
    Your name in the game: Bodeck
    Your player level: 17
    Timezone: UTC+2
    Does the problem persist after a reboot? of course!
    What operating system are you using & what bit version? Linux & 64
    Browser & Version Number Firefox 54 and 87

    Firefox 87:
    – sometimes after getting back from someone else’s island, clicking on the Quest Book icon triggers an error:
    KeyNotFoundException: The given key was not present in the dictionary.
    at System.Collections.Generic.Dictionary`2[TKey,TValue].get_Item (TKey key) [0x00000] in <00000000000000000000000000000000>:0

    (Filename: currently not available on il2cpp Line: -1)
    The above problem persists till page refresh.


    Firefox 54 and 87:
    compose key doesn’t work in input fields, for two keys (diacritics and ligatures)! I can compose-type single-key characters like æ (alt+f), ą (alt+a), but double-key ones are ignored, for example à (alt+\ a), é (alt+; e), and because copy&paste doesn't work in Unity TSO (at least for me it doesn’t), and neither does the unicode input (ctrl+shift+u *character code*), talking to both polish and French buddies is hard and typing their nicknames is impossible (especially since in trade one has to type the entire nickname, and on the French server there also will be items with diacritics in their names)

    selecting all messages, then deselecting a few that ARE NOT supposed to be deleted and clicking „collect and delete” causes ALL messages to be deleted regardless
    UPDATE 202105.07: turns out it probably were just a cases of game/server lag, as doing things much slower doesn’t produce this inbox issue.

    – the counter in Quest Book, indicating the number of guild members that have completed the GQ, and the expected GC that will be rewarded doesn’t show up sometimes.
    Usually it shows some stub quest with a requirement to destroy a melee enemy camp using a block, instead. When the proper counter does appear, the number of the expected GC reward doesn’t update accordingly to the number of members that have completed their quests.
    Last edited by bodecki; 07.05.21 at 10:01.

  10. #40
    Erudite Pioneer
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    88
    World
    Newfoundland
    description: Solid basis quest does not complete for the past 2 days. https://prnt.sc/12jshj2
    Criteria for completion has been completed.
    Chrome
    level 18
    persist after rebooting


    update: finally cleared
    Last edited by Graciethecat; 06.05.21 at 10:34.

Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.