Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: [Avatar Creation] Checkmark stays grey

  1. #1
    Ruler of the Land
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1,443
    World
    Newfoundland

    [Avatar Creation] Checkmark stays grey

    finally got the test server to load and you have to pick a avatar and name but the confirm button stays grey can not get passed it so cant actually test the game

  2. #2
    Community Manager
    Original Serf BB_Kumakun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    24
    World
    Newfoundland
    Hey Hades,

    I would need some additional info here as well. Also I moved this thread from Feedback to the Bug Report Section.

    Did you already see our new System Requirements? And if yes, could you please add the following information that we need:

    1. Your name in the game:
    2. Your country and time zone:
    3. Date the problem occurred:
    4. Time the problem occurred:
    5. Your player level:
    6. Does the problem persist after a reboot?
    7. What operating system are you using & what bit version?

  3. #3
    Raving Rabbid qawpaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    531
    World
    Newfoundland
    got in to the game but instantly get connection to server lost
    and this from edge for macos same for windows 10
    and there is only water on the map
    and i did not get any avatar creation it chose it self

    https://ibb.co/dGpNWXQ
    Last edited by qawpaw; 28.04.21 at 12:15.

  4. #4
    Ruler of the Land
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1,443
    World
    Newfoundland
    Quote Originally Posted by BB_Kumakun View Post
    Hey Hades,

    I would need some additional info here as well. Also I moved this thread from Feedback to the Bug Report Section.

    Did you already see our new System Requirements? And if yes, could you please add the following information that we need:

    Your name in the game: hades8840
    Your country and time zone:UK BST
    Date the problem occurred:28/04
    Time the problem occurred:12.20pm
    Your player level:1 game says i am a new settler
    Does the problem persist after a reboot? no idea takes so long to load havent got back in
    What operating system are you using & what bit version? windows 10 64 bit

  5. #5
    Raving Rabbid qawpaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    531
    World
    Newfoundland
    have to say it loaded under a minut here but for waterworld and a non function game

  6. #6
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    12
    World
    Northisle
    i get as far as this then nothing, do i wait a little longer ?

    prnt.sc/127cme4

  7. #7
    Raving Rabbid qawpaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    531
    World
    Newfoundland
    i got in playing trough level 4 on macos in safari very nice

Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.