Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Copper deposit not showing quantity

  1. #1
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    12
    World
    Sandycove

    Copper deposit not showing quantity

    as above - feel free to remove this if already noted

  2. #2
    Treasure Hunter
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    210
    World
    Sandycove
    known issue, if you have performance selected you can only see the quantity if you are zoomed in.

  3. #3
    Skilled Student
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    30
    World
    Sandycove
    so the starting character is too small.

    since we are talking about zoom, the zoom level is not retained

  4. #4
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Posts
    1
    World
    Northisle
    The same issue is apparent on the Wheatfields

  5. #5
    Nifty
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Posts
    62
    World
    Sandycove
    also the deposits will not show up on the archipelago no matter what you do - if you mouse over the area you will see your explorer found a deposit but there is no visual indication one has been found.

  6. #6
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Posts
    9
    World
    Sandycove
    Sometimes, the found deposit is shown (if it just been discovered) and sometimes, to see it, you have to hover mouse over it or try to build the same kind of mine (if it has been discovered before logging in, for example, if i am correct).

    I have seen this with version of 08-07-2021 (last one).
    Last edited by Pacman_II; 12.07.21 at 22:35.

Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.