Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: [Update] Unity Test Server - 15.06.2021

  1. #1
    Community Manager
    Dedicated Scribe BB_Trafffer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Posts
    468
    World
    Newfoundland

    [Update] Unity Test Server - 15.06.2021


    Dear Settlers,

    A new game version will be deployed today.

    Day: Tuesday 15th of June
    Start: ~14:00 CEST || 08:00 EDT
    End: ~16:00 CEST || 09:00 EDT

    This is necessary maintenance on our server infrastructure with some bug fixes. A changelog will follow soon.

    Your "The Settlers Online" Team
    Last edited by BB_Trafffer; 15.06.21 at 10:41.

Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.