Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 21 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 13 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 201

Thread: Report template

  1. #21
    Dedicated Scribe
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Norfolk, England
    Posts
    468
    World
    Northisle
    Unable to log in with chrome, had the same msg someone posted about hardware acceleration being turned off when it was actually on, got in with firefox but same as most others, waiting for trees, mountains to appear, then maybe 10 min later the buildings load up, 4get star menu or mail, lol.

  2. #22
    Jolly Advisor Kriegor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    195
    World
    Newfoundland
    well plenty errors. you guys did not have the skills to spot even a few. amazing.

    so using chrome
    epic forge production list wrong, https://prnt.sc/1ec0w6k
    epic farm production list is wrong https://prnt.sc/1ec1ivd
    epic woodyard production list is wrong https://prnt.sc/1ec1sb3
    bookbinder flag for new book is stuck. I took the book https://prnt.sc/1ec28d3
    Easter basket 2018 thinks it can be upgrade, it cant https://prnt.sc/1ec2ogg
    spacious storehouse thinks it can be upgrade, it cant https://prnt.sc/1ec2zvp
    snack stand length of jobs wrong. should be about 300 days. https://prnt.sc/1ec3fjx
    guild message mangled https://prnt.sc/1ec4epe
    guild mates list not showing correctly. Cant tell who is here and not https://prnt.sc/1ecalzm
    events place holders shown. might not be an error, maybe game ends in 2027. https://prnt.sc/1ec75ye
    Can not copy chat, only paste.

    cannot zoom whole island. And browser zoom seems to have no effect.
    noticeable delay when selecting anything, explorers, buildings, menus.
    using numbers to navigate island results in a few seconds delay while the buildings reappear.

    Sorry I just cant be bothered to look for any more. Apparently loads of issues running adv.

    OK well have a nice day. Ill drop back in a month or two I guess.
    Last edited by Kriegor; 22.07.21 at 11:45.

  3. #23
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    3
    World
    Newfoundland
    Back playing on my MAC. from 20/07/21.

    Problem - "A General error has occurred. Please refresh the page and try again"

    This happens constantly while playing and you have to basically log back in every so often, happens when actively playing or while game is sitting waiting for some input.

    I've cleared History/cache/cookies.

    Mac OS Big Sur version 11.1
    Safari version 14.1.2

    ps// Lots of other bugs, some have been reported by others, I will report others if they are not reported.

  4. #24
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    4
    World
    Newfoundland

    Two Avatars

    I have Another Avatar instead of mine. when i first log on
    it does morph into my avatar after a few seconds. it started when Unity Launched

    prnt.sc/1eddf2u

    I use windows 10 and chrome

  5. #25
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    France
    Posts
    10
    World
    Northisle
    If you whisper someone who is offline, you don't get the message "user is offline". Verified it with a deceased person to be 100% sure.

  6. #26
    Ruler of the Land
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,259
    World
    Newfoundland
    Trying to do Storm Recovery, but the constant resets makes it a pain to make stuff in Provision house. You need to be fast to confirm an order before a reset cancel it again. Ordering so many different buffs is a pain.

    When this happen: every time one tries making something in provison house.
    Failed 2 out of 3 - 2nd because it used wrong buff even though I tried to use the poison not the decomposer, but the constant refresh makes it impossible to control what gets done, unless you can time your actions precisely in between the freezes.

    https://prnt.sc/1eeurww


    Operating system Microsoft Windows 10 Pro
    Version 10.0.19043 Build 19043

    chrome Version 92.0.4515.107 (Officiel version) (64-bit)
    internet - 1000/1000 (Mbps)- dont remember name of provider and why should you need to know.
    Last edited by Urd123; 22.07.21 at 17:18.
    If for some reason support feels the need to edit what I wrote, please delete entire post instead, dont put words into my mouth that I never said.

  7. #27
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    14
    World
    Newfoundland
    Hi
    windows 10 edge explorer

    Having multiple issues with colonies
    The 2 extra colony slots I unlocked for gems on the downloaded version. Are now locked with the the unity release.
    Once you have opened the colonies tab, you cannot open it again unless you try multiple refreshes.
    When sent an explorer on a expedition search, and they come back with no player owned colonies to attack, If you discard this search, you can not send another explorer on another expedition search.
    when attacking camps on a colony island, if you use a blocking gen and and this is sent to main camp to be intercepted by block camp, the first round of attacking troops shown at the the main camp, appears to be troops sent to block camp, then the main camps troops disappear, so you unable to swap your attacking troops to suit, as you can not see what troops coming up next.
    When you have claimed a colony, you can place defence camps, but you can not load these with any defensive troops.

  8. #28
    Battle Hardened Contributor
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    369
    World
    Northisle
    i've lost all my Epic Forge recipes.

    only have a few left

    same with epic farm and epic woodyard

    the one they were on, stayed at max level. the one available, reverted to L1 and L2
    Last edited by JohnRo79; 22.07.21 at 21:10.

  9. #29
    Original Serf
    Join Date
    Dec 2020
    Posts
    16
    World
    Northisle
    The very limited zooming out that's introduced in the Unity version is not OK. There are several game actions that suffers under this limitation. To name a few: looking after daily collectibles, observing start and end points of an adventure attack in one window without scrolling. Please fix it soon. It's a real nuisance.
    Last edited by MadOldHag; 22.07.21 at 21:52.

  10. #30
    Pathfinder
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    7
    World
    Northisle
    Is SIMPLE ! !!!

    I Launch Game !

    I get a horizontal Brown line on screen !

    After that NOTHING ELSE HAPPENS

    Using Windows 10 ! 64 bit !

Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.