Hello. This is my first time posting on the forums, but I've been playing the game actively since January (currently Lv. 35).

I am here to tell you all about the MiddleEarth Warriors, a Newfoundland server guild for English speaking players. We're a relatively new guild - the core members of the guild used to work together as members of a previous guild, but when that guild's leader retired from the game, chaos ensued, and from the ashes of this event a number of us left to form a new guild. Our guild leader, richiecorus (Lv. 40) has been playing the game regularly since December and is a wise and friendly leader. Myself and one other guild member assist richiecorus as guild admins.

We currently have only 14 members, mostly from the old guild, and we have a friendly and open environment for players from all walks of life. Right now we're a small guild with the mentality and atmosphere of a small guild, but we would like to start inviting new people into our little family. Our goal is to bring in new members while still maintaining our core base of users and keeping our close-knit and welcoming mentality.

The guild's principles include supporting other members whenever possible or necessary by providing advice, trading or gifting resources, exchanging buffs, adventuring together, and more. We encourage members to use guild chat to build communications and in-game friendships with players, and we generally like to use the chat to have a good laugh as well as offer advice and support to those who need it.

For the MiddleEarth Warriors, fun is the number one priority.

Of course, any guild has to have rules for memberships, and we are no exception. Our rules are as follows:
  • English language only please.
  • Swearing is not strictly prohibited, but it is also not encouraged.
  • When it comes to intolerance, we have a zero tolerance policy. Antagonistic, anti-social and inflammatory behaviour is not welcome in our guild. That said, we do like to have a good laugh.